Brother Directory

First Name Last Name Email Office
Kevin Sladowski sladowski@wisc.edu President
Sam Topel stopel2@wisc.edu Vice President, Fundraising
Will Moen wmoen@wisc.edu Member Relations, Philanthropy
Brodie Gross bgross3@wisc.edu Recruitment
John Klopatek jklopatek@wisc.edu Treasurer, Occupancy
Parth Patel ppatel33@wisc.edu House Manager
Ethan Rocha emrocha@wisc.edu Health and Wellness, IFC Rep
Mark Hutson mphutson@wisc.edu Secretary, Kitchen Chair
Matthew Gedge mgedge@wisc.edu WESC Rep, Info Systems
Hunter Post hpost2@wisc.edu Photo Chair
Alex Jarnutowski jarnutowski@wisc.edu Editor
Andrew Geng ageng@wisc.edu Academics
Evan Schertz eschertz@wisc.edu Alumni Relations
Garrett Cobb gcobb@wisc.edu Special Events
Bennett Jaskaniec jaskaniec@wisc.edu Recruitment
Grant Meadows gmeadows@wisc.edu Social Chair
Stephen McManus smcmanus2@wisc.edu Comptroller
Evan Kivolowitz ekivolowitz@wisc.edu
Johnathan Brandenburg jjbrandenbur@wisc.edu
Jonas Klare klare@wisc.edu
Paul Smith psmith24@wisc.edu