Brother Directory

First Name Last Name email Office
AndrewGengageng@wisc.eduSecretary
BenjaminGordonbgordon5@wisc.eduSpecial Events
Brodie Gross bgross3@wisc.edu Recruitment
DanielWendtdwendt3@wisc.eduPhilanthropy/Community Service
Evan Schertz eschertz@wisc.edu President
Evan Kivolowitz ekivolowitz@wisc.edu Kitchen
Grant Meadows gmeadows@wisc.edu IFC
Jason Ma hma67@wisc.edu  
John Klopatek jklopatek@wisc.edu Occupancy
Johnathan Brandenburg jjbrandenbur@wisc.edu
JonasKlareklare@wisc.eduEditor, Recruitment
KevinSladowskisladowski@wisc.eduFundraising
Kyle Sirbasku sirbasku@wisc.edu House Manager
Mike Pyrtko pyrtko@wisc.edu
ParthPatelppatel33@wisc.eduPublic Relations
Paul Smith psmith24@wisc.edu
Sam Topel stopel2@wisc.edu Social, Alumni Relations
SiddarthRameshsramesh9@wisc.eduHealth and Wellness
Stephen Mcmanus smcmanus2@wisc.edu Vice President, Academics
Steven Tang rtang37@wisc.edu Recruitment
WilliamMoenwmoen@wisc.eduWESC
Xiao He xhe66@wisc.edu Treasury, Info Systems