Brother Directory

First Name Last Name email Office
Alec Pierce apierce2@wisc.edu  
Austin Mease amease@wisc.edu Polygon
Blake Pluemer bpluemer@wisc.edu  
Brodie Gross bgross3@wisc.edu IFC, Philanthropy & Community Service
Daniel Hayes dahayes@wisc.edu  
Evan Schertz eschertz@wisc.edu President
Evan Kivolowitz ekivolowitz@wisc.edu Social
Grant Meadows gmeadows@wisc.edu Editor
Grant Herrman gherrman@wisc.edu Editor
Haosong Ma hma67@wisc.edu  
Jason Salzsieder salzsieder@wisc.edu IFC
John Klopatek jklopatek@wisc.edu Academics
Jonathan Brandenburg jjbrandenbur@wisc.edu Public Relations
Kevin Clark kwclark@wisc.edu  
Kyle Sirbasku sirbasku@wisc.edu House Manager
Matt Glattfelder glattfelder@wisc.edu  
Mike Pyrtko pyrtko@wisc.edu Polygon
Mitchel Wanta mswanta@wisc.edu  
Paul Smith psmith24@wisc.edu IFC, Info Systems
Sam Topel stopel2@wisc.edu  
Stephen Mcmanus smcmanus2@wisc.edu Vice President
Steven Tang rtang37@wisc.edu Recruitment, Office
Steven Zastrow szastrow2@wisc.edu  
Will Leng sleng3@wisc.edu  
Xiao He xhe66@wisc.edu Treasury